Governor Shumlin makes appointments to regional Environmental committees

Gov. Peter Shumlin made the following appointments to District Environmental Commissions:


District #1 (Rutland County)

APPOINT:  Herb Ogden, Mt. Tabor – CHAIR

APPOINT:  Julie Sperling, Pawlet – Alternate

APPOINT:  Hope Blucher, Danby – Alternate

APPOINT:  John Liccardi, Castleton – Alternate

REAPPOINT:  Amanda Beraldi, Rutland – Member


District #4 (Chittenden County)


                REAPPOINT:  Tom Little, Shelburne  CHAIR

REAPPOINT:  James McNamara,  Burlington – Alternate

APPOINT:  Marcy Harding, Richmond – Member

APPOINT:  Monique Gilbert, Jericho – alternate

APPOINT:  Krista Reinhart, Burlington – Alternate

                REAPPOINT:  Parker Riehle, – Member


District #5 ( Washington and Lamoille Counties)


                APPOINT: Jito Coleman, Warren – CHAIR

                APPOINT: Ginny Callan, Montpelier  – ALTERNATE

                REAPPOINT: Karl Johnson, Montpelier – MEMBER


District #7 – (Caledonia, Orleans and Essex Counties)


REAPPOINT:  Eugene Reid, Canaan – CHAIR

APPOINT: Clarke Atwell, Kirby – ALTERNATE

APPOINT:  Laura Wilson, Guildhall  – MEMBER

APPOINT:  Dexter Randall, Troy – ALTERNATE

                APPOINT:  Sue Holmes, Hardwick – ALTERNATE


District #8 – (Bennington County)


APPOINT:  Joan Goodrich, Bennington CHAIR

APPOINT:  Lon McLintock, Shaftsbury -ALTERNATE

APPOINT:  Ed Weissman, Dorset  – ALTERNATE

APPOINT:  Ruth Botzow, Pownal –MEMEBER

REAPPOINT:  Francis Morrissey, Bennington-MEMBER

REAPPOINT:  Leslie Keefe, Manchester Center -ALTERNATE


District #9 (Addison County)

                APPOINT:  Jean Richardson, Ferrisburg – ALTERNATE

APPOINT:  Amy Sheldon, Middlebury – ALTERNATE

APPOINT:  Elizabeth Ready, Lincoln – ALTERNATE

REAPPOINT- Barbara Gibb Otsuka – CHAIR

REAPPOINT-Katherine Manaras, Lincoln – ALTERNATE

REAPPOINT:  Thomas Wallace, Bristol – MEMBER

Comments are closed.